Board of Directors

Mr. Adityanath Das, IAS, Chief Secretary to Govt. of Andhra Pradesh & Chairman APUIAML

    Smt. Y. Srilakshmi, IAS, Special Chief Secretary, Municipal Administration and Urban Development Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

      Mr. Shamsher Singh Rawat, IAS, Principal Finance Secretary (PFS) Government Andhra Pradesh

        Mr. R S Reddy

        • Mr. R S Reddy served as a Chairman & Managing Director of the Andhra Bank from 2008 to 2010. During his tenure as a CMD in Andhra Bank, several awards were won viz., the Best Bank for the year 2009-10, Best Bank (Mid-size).
        • Prior to this assignment, he served as an Executive Director in Union Bank of India and also held several positions in Bank of India. In addition to this, he has worked on several Committees of RBI and Indian Banks Association. Currently, he is on Boards of several Companies and advice on finance and management.

        Mr. Paritosh Gupta

        • Mr. Paritosh Gupta, Chief Executive Officer in Kukuza Project Development Company (a Joint venture of African Development Bank, Export-Import Bank of India, State Bank of India and IL&FS).
        • He has done M.A in Economics from the Delhi School of Economics (1985) and holds Masters in Business Administration from the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Lucknow with specialization in Marketing and Finance (1987). He is also the recipient of the British Nehru Fellowship Award (1994) and Monbusho Fellowship Award (1996), Japan.
        • He is a key business leader and strategist with over 30 years of broad-based experience of leading, developing and financing of infrastructure projects across various sectors with extensive exposure to business partnership with Government.
        • His key areas of expertise include development of Urban and Industrial Infrastructure, Industrial Corridor, Social Infrastructure, Structured Infrastructure Financing, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Early Stage Investing and Innovation Management.